Contact

Our Channel Marketing team can help you explore and define promotion and innovation strategies for your pork offerings. With years of industry experience in culinary, packing/processing, and sales and marketing, we are strategic, data-driven consultants for your organization. Contact us today to discuss how we can help you turn insights into action – and ultimately drive innovation to meet the changing needs of your customers.

Angie Krieger

Assistant Vice President, Channel Outreach

1776 NW 114th Street
Des Moines, IA 50325
Phone: 515-223-3448
Cell: 319-594-4000
Email: AKrieger@pork.org


Neal Hull

Director, Channel Marketing

1776 NW 114th Street
Des Moines, IA 50325
Phone: 507-223-2796
Cell: 507-206-7436
Email: NHull@pork.org


James T Murray, CEC

National Channel Marketing and Innovation Manager

W9159 Red Feather Dr.
Cambridge, WI 53523
Cell: 920-627-6108
Fax: 515-223-3541
Email: JMurray@pork.org


Neel Sahni

National Channel Marketing and Innovation Manager

1752 Spruce Street
Denver, CO 80220
Phone: 612-306-7242
Fax: 515-309-5714
Email: NSahni@pork.org


Elaine M. Otte

National Channel Marketing and Innovation Manager

1776 NW 114th Street
Des Moines, IA 50325
Phone: 515-223-3526
Cell: 978-407-7190
Fax: 515-223-3531
Email: EOtte@pork.org


Randy Newton

National Channel Marketing and Innovation Manager

1776 NW 114th Street
Des Moines, IA 50325
Phone: 515-223-2781
Fax: 515-223-2771
Email: RNewton@pork.org