Guy Hall
PO Box 11000
Montgomery, AL 36191-0001
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: ghall@alfafarmers.org
Website: www.alabamaporkproducers.org
Tom Miller
1102 E Avenida Grande
Casa Grande, AZ 85122-1004
Phone: (520) 371-2356
Toll Free: (520) 371-2356
Fax: (520) 371-2356
Email: tmiller2356@yahoo.com
Website: www.azpork.org
Jerry Masters
579 Buck Mountain Rd
Dover, AR 72837
Phone: (479) 331-4062
Toll Free: (479) 331-4062
Fax: (479) 331-4062
Email: arkpork@yahoo.com
Website: www.arpork.org
Erica Sanko
25 Cadillac Dr Ste 214
Sacramento, CA 95825-8352
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: erica@calpork.com
Website:
Joyce Kelly
PO Box 116
Lucerne, CO 80646-0116
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: jkelly@copork.org
Website:
Alicia Pedemonti

, CT
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: nhpigs@yahoo.com
Website:
John Tigner
2582 Arthursville Rd
Hartly, DE 19953-3239
Phone: (302) 242-4315
Toll Free: (302) 242-4315
Fax: (302) 242-4315
Email: tignerfarms@yahoo.com
Website: www.delawarepork.org
Scot Eubanks
5700 SW 34th St
Gainesville, FL 32608-5300
Phone: (352) 384-2633
Toll Free: (352) 384-2633
Fax: (352) 384-2633
Email: Scot.Eubanks@ffbf.org
Website:
Charles Griffin
1404 Oak Dr
Bainbridge, GA 39819-5222
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: gapork@att.net
Website: www.gapork.org
Wayne Shimokawa
45-431 Meakaua St
Kaneohe, HI 96744-2021
Phone: (808) 259-9144
Toll Free: (808) 259-9144
Fax: (808) 259-9144
Email: wislts@hotmail.com
Website:
Bonnie Holtry
2615 Pebble Way
Nampa, ID 83686
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: idahopigs@gmail.com
Website:
Jennifer Tirey
6411 S 6th Street Rd
Springfield, IL 62712-6817
Phone: (217) 529-3100
Toll Free: (217) 529-3100
Fax: (217) 529-3100
Email: Jennifer@ilpork.com
Website:
Josh Trenary
8425 Keystone Crossing Suite 220
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317) 872-7500 x207
Toll Free: (317) 872-7500 x207
Fax: (317) 872-7500 x207
Email: jtrenary@inpork.org
Website: www.indianapork.com
Pat McGonegle
1636 NW 114th St
Clive, IA 50325-7071
Phone: (515) 225-7675
Toll Free: (515) 225-7675
Fax: (515) 225-7675
Email: pmcgonegle@iowapork.org
Website: www.iowapork.org
Tim Stroda
2601 Farm Bureau Rd
Manhattan, KS 66502-3066
Phone: (785) 776-0442
Toll Free: (785) 776-0442
Fax: (785) 776-0442
Email: tims@kspork.org
Website: www.kspork.org
Bonnie Jolly
1110 Hawkins Dr
Elizabethtown, KY 42701-8195
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: Bonniej@bbtel.com
Website: http://www.kypork.org
Chip LeMieux
319 W Claude St
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Phone: (337) 475-5691
Toll Free: (337) 475-5691
Fax: (337) 475-5691
Email: clemieux@mcneese.edu
Website: www.laporkproducers.com
Clark Souther
161 Souther Rd
Livermore Falls, ME 04254-4227
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: clsouther@myfairpoint.net
Website: www.katahdinoutdoors.com/mainepork
Lindsay Thompson
209 Jarman Branch Dr
Centreville, MD 21617-2091
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: Lindsay.mdag@gmail.com
Website:
Alicia Pedemonti

, MA
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: nhpigs@yahoo.com
Website:
Mary Kelpinski
3515 W Road Ste B
East Lansing, MI 48823-7312
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: kelpinski@mipork.org
Website: www.mipork.org
Dave Preisler
151 Saint Andrews Ct Ste 810
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 345-8814
Toll Free: (507) 345-8814
Fax: (507) 345-8814
Email: david@mnpork.com
Website: www.mnpork.com
Jill Resler
151 Saint Andrews Ct Ste 810
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 345-8814
Toll Free: (507) 345-8814
Fax: (507) 345-8814
Email: jill@mnpork.com
Website:
Mark Crenshaw
PO Box 9815
Mississippi State, MS 39762-9815
Phone: (662) 325-1689
Toll Free: (662) 325-1689
Fax: (662) 325-1689
Email: mark.crenshaw@msstate.edu
Website:
Don Nikodim
6235 W Cunningham Dr
Columbia, MO 65202-9162
Phone: (573) 445-8375
Toll Free: (573) 445-8375
Fax: (573) 445-8375
Email: don@mopork.com
Website: www.mopork.com
Anne Miller
PO Box 485
Jordan, MT 59337-0485
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: mtpork@midrivers.com
Website:
Al Juhnke
4435 O St Ste 200
Lincoln, NE 68510-1864
Phone: (531) 500-2786
Toll Free: (531) 500-2786
Fax: (531) 500-2786
Email: Al@nepork.org
Website: www.nepork.org
Dave Louk
PO Box 493
Winnemucca, NV 89446-0493
Phone: (775) 623-0199
Toll Free: (775) 623-0199
Fax: (775) 623-0199
Email: louk@winnemucca.net
Website:
Krista Jaskier
5146 Transit Rd
Depew, NY 14043-4441
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: info@newyorkpork.org
Website: www.newyorkpork.org
Andy Curliss
1401 Sunday Drive, Suite 116
Raleigh, NC 27607-3361
Phone: (919) 781-0361
Toll Free: (919) 781-0361
Fax: (919) 781-0361
Email: acurliss@ncpork.org
Website:
Tamra Heins
3320 45th Ave
New Salem, ND 58563-9218
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: director@ndpork.org
Website:
Alicia Pedemonti
1549 Clement Hill Rd
Hopkinton, NH 03229
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: nhpigs@yahoo.com
Website: www.nhpork.org
Bryan Humphreys
9798 Karmar Court Ste A
New Albany, OH 43054
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: bHumphreys@ohiopork.org
Website:
Roy Lee Lindsey
901 N Lincoln Blvd Ste 380
Oklahoma City, OK 73104-3209
Phone: (405) 232-3781
Toll Free: (405) 232-3781
Fax: (405) 232-3781
Email: rllindsey@okpork.org
Website: www.okpork.org
Jennifer Blake
15875 NE Highway 240
Newberg, OR 97132-6733
Phone: (503) 554-9878
Toll Free: (503) 554-9878
Fax: (503) 554-9878
Email: BlakeJennifer@msn.com
Website:
Jessica Darr
2215 Forest Hills Dr Ste 39
Harrisburg, PA 17112-1099
Phone: (717) 651-5920
Toll Free: (717) 651-5920
Fax: (717) 651-5920
Email: jdarr@pennag.com
Website:
Alicia Pedemonti

, RI
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: nhpigs@yahoo.com
Website:
Chad Truesdale
PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: (803) 734-2218
Toll Free: (803) 734-2218
Fax: (803) 734-2218
Email: ctruesd@scda.sc.gov
Website:
Glenn Muller
4605 W Homefield Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57106-3511
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: gmuller@sdppc.org
Website: www.sdppc.org
Phyllis Ferguson
13994 Versailles Rd
Rockvale, TN 37153-4644
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: porkpromotn@tds.net
Website:
Brandon Gunn
151-A Kirkham Cir
Kyle, TX 78640
Phone: (512) 262-0595
Toll Free: (512) 262-0595
Fax: (512) 262-0595
Email: bgunn@texaspork.org
Website:
Allison Fiscus
5269 S 3500 W
Roy, UT 84067
Phone: (801) 712-2164
Toll Free: (801) 712-2164
Fax: (801) 712-2164
Email: pork4you@hotmail.com
Website: www.utahporkproducers.org
Alicia Pedemonti

, VT
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: nhpigs@yahoo.com
Website:
Keith Allen
516 Blands Lndg
North Prince George, VA 23860-8285
Phone: (804) 834-1221
Toll Free: (804) 834-1221
Fax: (804) 834-1221
Email: kallen@smithfield.com
Website:
Don VanTine
2001 VanTine Rd
Garfield, WA 99130-9768
Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email: vantinedon@outlook.com
Website:
Mandy Masters
PO Box 327
Lancaster, WI 53813-0327
Phone: (608) 723-7551
Toll Free: (608) 723-7551
Fax: (608) 723-7551
Email: mmasters@wppa.org
Website:
Jeremy Burkett
125 College Dr
Casper, WY 82601-4612
Phone: (307) 268-2417
Toll Free: (307) 268-2417
Fax: (307) 268-2417
Email: jburkett@caspercollege.edu
Website: www.caspercollege.edu